Center for Phycological Documentation: Index Nominum Algarum


The INA is a card file and online reporting system maintained at the Silva Center for Phycological Documentation of the University Herbarium, University of California, Berkeley. It contains nearly 200,000 names of algae (in the broad sense). The BPU is a card file containing bibliographic references pertaining to algal taxonomy.

Recent additions to INA

  1. Sat Dec 20 22:20:45 2014
  2. Fri Dec 19 14:30:00 2014
  3. Thu Dec 18 09:01:23 2014
  4. Wed Dec 17 11:37:06 2014
  5. Tue Dec 16 16:58:59 2014
  6. Mon Dec 15 13:05:50 2014
  7. Sun Dec 14 13:57:30 2014
  8. Sat Dec 13 16:24:29 2014
  9. Fri Dec 12 11:23:25 2014
  10. Thu Dec 11 10:55:12 2014
  11. Wed Dec 10 12:42:11 2014
  12. Tue Dec 9 12:43:25 2014
  13. Fri Dec 5 19:47:33 2014
  14. Thu Dec 4 22:39:11 2014
  15. Sat Nov 29 15:37:09 2014
  16. Wed Nov 26 20:16:02 2014
  17. Tue Nov 25 20:25:43 2014
  18. Sun Nov 23 19:48:44 2014
  19. Sat Nov 22 15:49:51 2014
  20. Fri Nov 21 09:47:06 2014
  21. Mon Nov 17 20:48:58 2014
  22. Fri Nov 14 13:29:53 2014
  23. Wed Nov 12 19:23:40 2014
  24. Tue Nov 11 16:03:51 2014
  25. Sun Nov 9 10:34:16 2014
  26. Sat Nov 8 16:37:27 2014
  27. Fri Nov 7 10:20:56 2014
  28. Tue Nov 4 19:31:05 2014
  29. Sat Nov 1 09:56:20 2014 `
  30. Fri Oct 31 10:06:35 2014
  31. Wed Oct 29 19:12:12 2014
  32. Tue Oct 27 12:28:00 2014
  33. Sat Oct 25 20:28:16 2014
  34. Tue Oct 14 19:42:11 2014
  35. Sat Oct 11 09:02:59 2014
  36. Fri Oct 10 09:42:12 2014
  37. Sun Oct 5 14:28:14 2014
  38. Thu Oct 2 08:26:28 2014
  39. Wed Oct 1 14:47:27 2014
  40. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  41. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  42. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  43. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014

Recent additions to BPU

  1. Thu Dec 18 09:01:23 2014
  2. Wed Dec 17 11:37:06 2014
  3. Thu Dec 11 10:55:12 2014
  4. Wed Dec 10 12:42:11 2014
  5. Tue Dec 9 12:43:25 2014
  6. Fri Dec 5 19:47:33 2014
  7. Thu Dec 4 22:51:39 2014
  8. Wed Nov 26 20:16:02 2014
  9. Tue Nov 25 20:25:43 2014
  10. Sat Nov 22 15:49:51 2014
  11. Fri Nov 21 09:47:06 2014
  12. Mon Nov 17 20:48:58 2014
  13. Tue Nov 11 16:03:51 2014
  14. Sun Nov 9 10:34:16 2014
  15. Sat Nov 8 16:37:27 2014
  16. Fri Nov 7 10:20:56 2014
  17. Tue Nov 4 19:31:05 2014
  18. Sat Nov 1 09:56:20 2014
  19. Fri Oct 31 10:06:35 2014
  20. Wed Oct 29 19:12:12 2014
  21. Tue Oct 27 12:28:00 2014
  22. Sat Oct 25 20:28:16 2014
  23. Tue Oct 14 19:42:11 2014
  24. Sat Oct 11 09:02:59 2014
  25. Sun Oct 5 14:28:14 2014
  26. Wed Oct 1 14:47:27 2014
  27. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  28. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  29. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  30. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
============================================

Previous additions to INA

  1. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  2. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  3. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  4. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  5. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  6. Sun Sep 14 16:20:32 2014
  7. Fri Sep 12 19:07:43 2014
  8. Thu Sep 11 15:37:59 2014
  9. Tue Sep 2 09:12:50 2014
  10. Sun Aug 31 10:05:16 2014
  11. Thu Aug 28 14:18:22 2014
  12. Wed Aug 27 13:15:17 2014
  13. Mon Aug 25 20:45:45 2014
  14. Sun Aug 24 16:04:07 2014
  15. Sat Aug 23 11:58:48 2014
  16. Thu Aug 21 14:22:27 2014
  17. Mon Aug 18 14:34:57 2014
  18. Sat Aug 16 14:14:00 2014
  19. Fri Aug 15 09:04:46 2014
  20. Mon Aug 11 18:26:01 2014
  21. Wed Aug 6 09:10:43 2014
  22. Mon Aug 4 15:09:17 2014
  23. Fri Aug 1 15:34:46 2014
  24. Sun Jul 13 16:04:49 2014
  25. Sat Jul 12 19:39:25 2014
  26. Fri Jul 11 10:32:52 2014
  27. Thu Jul 10 20:02:26 2014
  28. Wed Jul 9 10:33:12 2014
  29. Mon Jul 7 20:21:27 2014
  30. Sun Jul 6 20:27:58 2014
  31. Sat Jul 5 16:15:21 2014
  32. Fri Jul 4 15:04:45 2014
  33. Mon Jun 30 21:51:04 2014
  34. Fri Jun 27 20:15:33 2014
  35. Sun Jun 22 11:15:05 2014
  36. Mon Jun 16 08:08:58 2014
  37. Sat Jun 14 11:09:08 2014
  38. Sun Jun 8 12:37:40 2014
  39. Sat Jun 7 16:24:17 2014
  40. Tue Jun 3 18:34:08 2014
  41. Sun Jun 1 13:52:49 2014
  42. Sat May 24 12:09:55 2014
  43. Fri May 23 19:24:50 2014
  44. Thu May 22 19:46:07 2014
  45. Mon May 12 11:12:34 2014
  46. Wed May 7 09:25:44 2014
  47. Tue May 6 07:48:26 2014
  48. Tue Apr 29 22:23:28 2014
  49. Tue Apr 22 21:52:27 2014
  50. Sun Apr 20 20:31:39 2014
  51. Thu Apr 17 21:40:04 2014
  52. Wed Apr 16 13:33:01 2014
  53. Thu Apr 10 11:02:12 2014
  54. Sat Apr 5 19:02:33 2014
  55. Thu Apr 3 08:33:25 2014
  56. Tue Apr 1 19:14:18 2014
  57. Mon Mar 31 14:04:30 2014
  58. Sun Mar 30 16:30:21 2014
  59. Sat Mar 29 11:21:16 2014
  60. Tue Mar 25 20:36:38 2014
  61. Mon Mar 24 11:05:27 2014
  62. Sat Mar 22 20:11:05 2014
  63. Thu Mar 20 17:13:16 2014
  64. Mon Mar 17 21:22:28 2014
  65. Mon Mar 17 14:00:28 2014
  66. Sat Mar 15 16:22:04 2014
  67. Fri Mar 7 07:46:07 2014
  68. Sat Jan 25 19:21:30 2014
  69. Thu Jan 23 10:10:06 2014
  70. Sat Jan 18 13:24:30 2014
  71. Tue Jan 14 18:53:32 2014
  72. Mon Jan 13 20:20:42 2014
  73. Sat Jan 11 18:26:14 2014
  74. Wed Jan 8 17:12:36 2014
  75. Wed Jan 8 12:13:50 2014
  76. Thu Jan 2 22:33:10 2014
  77. Wed Jan 1 11:21:46 2014

Previous additions to BPU

  1. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  2. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  3. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  4. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  5. Sun Sep 14 16:20:32 2014
  6. Fri Sep 12 19:07:43 2014
  7. Thu Sep 11 15:37:59 2014
  8. Tue Sep 2 09:12:50 2014
  9. Sun Aug 31 10:05:16 2014
  10. Thu Aug 28 14:18:22 2014
  11. Wed Aug 27 13:15:17 2014
  12. Mon Aug 25 20:45:45 2014
  13. Sun Aug 24 16:04:07 2014
  14. Sat Aug 23 11:58:48 2014
  15. Thu Aug 21 14:22:27 2014
  16. Mon Aug 18 14:34:57 2014
  17. Sat Aug 16 14:14:00 2014
  18. Fri Aug 15 09:04:46 2014
  19. Mon Aug 11 18:26:01 2014
  20. Wed Aug 6 09:10:43 2014
  21. Mon Aug 4 15:09:17 2014
  22. Fri Aug 1 15:34:46 2014
  23. Sun Jul 13 16:04:49 2014
  24. Sat Jul 12 19:39:25 2014
  25. Fri Jul 11 10:32:52 2014
  26. Thu Jul 10 20:02:26 2014
  27. Wed Jul 9 10:33:12 2014
  28. Mon Jul 7 20:21:27 2014
  29. Sun Jul 6 20:27:58 2014
  30. Sat Jul 5 16:15:21 2014
  31. Fri Jul 4 15:04:45 2014
  32. Mon Jun 30 21:51:04 2014
  33. Fri Jun 27 20:15:33 2014
  34. Sun Jun 22 11:15:05 2014
  35. Mon Jun 16 08:08:58 2014
  36. Sat Jun 14 11:09:08 2014
  37. Sun Jun 8 12:37:40 2014
  38. Sat Jun 7 16:24:17 2014
  39. Tue Jun 3 18:34:08 2014
  40. Sun Jun 1 13:52:49 2014
  41. Sat May 24 12:09:55 2014
  42. Fri May 23 19:24:50 2014
  43. Thu May 22 19:46:07 2014
  44. Mon May 12 11:12:34 2014
  45. Wed May 7 09:25:44 2014
  46. Tue May 6 07:48:26 2014
  47. Tue Apr 29 22:23:28 2014
  48. Tue Apr 22 21:52:27 2014
  49. Sun Apr 20 20:31:39 2014
  50. Thu Apr 17 21:40:04 2014
  51. Wed Apr 16 13:33:01 2014
  52. Thu Apr 10 11:02:12 2014
  53. Sat Apr 5 19:02:33 2014
  54. Thu Apr 3 08:33:25 2014
  55. Tue Apr 1 19:14:18 2014
  56. Mon Mar 31 14:04:30 2014
  57. Sun Mar 30 16:30:21 2014
  58. Sat Mar 29 11:21:16 2014
  59. Mon Mar 24 11:05:27 2014
  60. Sat Mar 22 20:11:05 2014
  61. Mon Mar 17 21:22:28 2014
  62. Mon Mar 17 14:00:28 2014
  63. Sat Mar 15 16:22:04 2014
  64. Fri Mar 7 07:46:07 2014
  65. Sat Jan 25 19:21:30 2014
  66. Thu Jan 23 10:10:06 2014
  67. Sat Jan 18 13:24:30 2014
  68. Tue Jan 14 18:53:32 2014
  69. Mon Jan 13 20:20:42 2014
  70. Sat Jan 11 18:26:14 2014
  71. Wed Jan 8 17:12:36 2014
  72. Wed Jan 8 12:13:50 2014
  73. Thu Jan 2 22:33:10 2014
  74. Wed Jan 1 11:21:46 2014