Center for Phycological Documentation: Index Nominum Algarum


The INA is a card file and online reporting system maintained at the Silva Center for Phycological Documentation of the University Herbarium, University of California, Berkeley. It contains nearly 200,000 names of algae (in the broad sense). The BPU is a card file containing bibliographic references pertaining to algal taxonomy.

Recent additions to INA

    Map of most recent adds
  1. Thu Mar 26 09:49:25 2015
  2. Wed Mar 25 09:32:52 2015
  3. Mon Mar 23 22:00:58 2015
  4. Sun Mar 22 15:16:08 2015
  5. Fri Mar 20 16:54:58 2015
  6. Wed Mar 18 13:03:41 2015
  7. Sat Mar 14 14:16:00 2015
  8. Mon Mar 9 12:41:19 2015
  9. Sat Feb 28 17:10:33 2015
  10. Fri Feb 27 08:59:01 2015
  11. Wed Feb 25 17:57:37 2015
  12. Mon Feb 23 09:38:41 2015
  13. Sun Feb 22 18:07:25 2015
  14. Sat Feb 21 14:27:21 2015
  15. Sun Feb 15 14:25:28 2015
  16. Tue Feb 10 15:33:42 2015
  17. Fri Feb 6 17:18:05 2015
  18. Tue Feb 3 20:53:59 2015
  19. Sun Feb 1 20:12:10 2015
  20. Thu Jan 29 22:12:09 2015
  21. Wed Jan 28 11:49:46 2015
  22. Mon Jan 26 16:34:40 2015
  23. Sun Jan 25 13:35:25 2015
  24. Sat Jan 24 14:14:56 2015
  25. Fri Jan 23 10:57:00 2015
  26. Mon Jan 19 15:38:06 2015
  27. Thu Jan 15 13:29:07 2015
  28. Mon Jan 12 17:35:37 2015
  29. Fri Jan 9 21:20:16 2015
  30. Thu Jan 8 12:14:01 2015
  31. Tue Jan 6 19:27:10 2015
  32. Sun Jan 4 18:00:02 2015
  33. Fri Jan 2 22:27:05 2015
  34. Wed Dec 31 15:07:56 2014
  35. Tue Dec 30 10:53:54 2014
  36. Mon Dec 29 14:54:28 2014
  37. Sun Dec 28 09:22:56 2014
  38. Fri Dec 26 19:50:26 2014
  39. Tue Dec 23 22:25:22 2014
  40. Sat Dec 20 22:20:45 2014
  41. Fri Dec 19 14:30:00 2014
  42. Thu Dec 18 09:01:23 2014
  43. Wed Dec 17 11:37:06 2014
  44. Tue Dec 16 16:58:59 2014
  45. Mon Dec 15 13:05:50 2014
  46. Sun Dec 14 13:57:30 2014
  47. Sat Dec 13 16:24:29 2014
  48. Fri Dec 12 11:23:25 2014
  49. Thu Dec 11 10:55:12 2014
  50. Wed Dec 10 12:42:11 2014
  51. Tue Dec 9 12:43:25 2014
  52. Fri Dec 5 19:47:33 2014
  53. Thu Dec 4 22:39:11 2014
  54. Sat Nov 29 15:37:09 2014
  55. Wed Nov 26 20:16:02 2014
  56. Tue Nov 25 20:25:43 2014
  57. Sun Nov 23 19:48:44 2014
  58. Sat Nov 22 15:49:51 2014
  59. Fri Nov 21 09:47:06 2014
  60. Mon Nov 17 20:48:58 2014
  61. Fri Nov 14 13:29:53 2014
  62. Wed Nov 12 19:23:40 2014
  63. Tue Nov 11 16:03:51 2014
  64. Sun Nov 9 10:34:16 2014
  65. Sat Nov 8 16:37:27 2014
  66. Fri Nov 7 10:20:56 2014
  67. Tue Nov 4 19:31:05 2014
  68. Sat Nov 1 09:56:20 2014 `
  69. Fri Oct 31 10:06:35 2014
  70. Wed Oct 29 19:12:12 2014
  71. Tue Oct 27 12:28:00 2014
  72. Sat Oct 25 20:28:16 2014
  73. Tue Oct 14 19:42:11 2014
  74. Sat Oct 11 09:02:59 2014
  75. Fri Oct 10 09:42:12 2014
  76. Sun Oct 5 14:28:14 2014
  77. Thu Oct 2 08:26:28 2014
  78. Wed Oct 1 14:47:27 2014
  79. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  80. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  81. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  82. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014

Recent additions to BPU

  1. Sun Mar 22 15:16:08 2015
  2. Fri Mar 20 16:54:58 2015
  3. Wed Mar 18 13:03:41 2015
  4. Sat Mar 14 14:16:00 2015
  5. Mon Mar 9 12:41:19 2015
  6. Fri Feb 27 08:59:01 2015
  7. Wed Feb 25 17:57:37 2015
  8. Mon Feb 23 09:38:41 2015
  9. Sun Feb 22 18:07:25 2015
  10. Sat Feb 21 14:27:21 2015
  11. Thu Feb 19 19:43:17 2015
  12. Sun Feb 15 14:25:28 2015
  13. Tue Feb 10 15:33:42 2015
  14. Fri Feb 6 17:18:05 2015
  15. Tue Feb 3 20:53:59 2015
  16. Sun Feb 1 20:12:10 2015
  17. Thu Jan 29 22:12:09 2015
  18. Wed Jan 28 11:49:46 2015
  19. Mon Jan 26 16:34:40 2015
  20. Sun Jan 25 13:35:25 2015
  21. Sat Jan 24 14:14:56 2015
  22. Fri Jan 23 10:57:00 2015
  23. Mon Jan 19 15:38:06 2015
  24. Thu Jan 15 13:29:07 2015
  25. Mon Jan 12 17:35:37 2015
  26. Fri Jan 9 21:20:16 2015
  27. Thu Jan 8 12:14:01 2015
  28. Tue Jan 6 19:27:10 2015
  29. Fri Jan 2 22:27:05 2015
  30. Wed Dec 31 15:07:56 2014
  31. Tue Dec 30 10:53:54 2014
  32. Tue Dec 23 22:25:22 2014
  33. Thu Dec 18 09:01:23 2014
  34. Wed Dec 17 11:37:06 2014
  35. Thu Dec 11 10:55:12 2014
  36. Wed Dec 10 12:42:11 2014
  37. Tue Dec 9 12:43:25 2014
  38. Fri Dec 5 19:47:33 2014
  39. Thu Dec 4 22:51:39 2014
  40. Wed Nov 26 20:16:02 2014
  41. Tue Nov 25 20:25:43 2014
  42. Sat Nov 22 15:49:51 2014
  43. Fri Nov 21 09:47:06 2014
  44. Mon Nov 17 20:48:58 2014
  45. Tue Nov 11 16:03:51 2014
  46. Sun Nov 9 10:34:16 2014
  47. Sat Nov 8 16:37:27 2014
  48. Fri Nov 7 10:20:56 2014
  49. Tue Nov 4 19:31:05 2014
  50. Sat Nov 1 09:56:20 2014
  51. Fri Oct 31 10:06:35 2014
  52. Wed Oct 29 19:12:12 2014
  53. Tue Oct 27 12:28:00 2014
  54. Sat Oct 25 20:28:16 2014
  55. Tue Oct 14 19:42:11 2014
  56. Sat Oct 11 09:02:59 2014
  57. Sun Oct 5 14:28:14 2014
  58. Wed Oct 1 14:47:27 2014
  59. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  60. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  61. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  62. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
============================================

Previous additions to INA

  1. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  2. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  3. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  4. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  5. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  6. Sun Sep 14 16:20:32 2014
  7. Fri Sep 12 19:07:43 2014
  8. Thu Sep 11 15:37:59 2014
  9. Tue Sep 2 09:12:50 2014
  10. Sun Aug 31 10:05:16 2014
  11. Thu Aug 28 14:18:22 2014
  12. Wed Aug 27 13:15:17 2014
  13. Mon Aug 25 20:45:45 2014
  14. Sun Aug 24 16:04:07 2014
  15. Sat Aug 23 11:58:48 2014
  16. Thu Aug 21 14:22:27 2014
  17. Mon Aug 18 14:34:57 2014
  18. Sat Aug 16 14:14:00 2014
  19. Fri Aug 15 09:04:46 2014
  20. Mon Aug 11 18:26:01 2014
  21. Wed Aug 6 09:10:43 2014
  22. Mon Aug 4 15:09:17 2014
  23. Fri Aug 1 15:34:46 2014
  24. Sun Jul 13 16:04:49 2014
  25. Sat Jul 12 19:39:25 2014
  26. Fri Jul 11 10:32:52 2014
  27. Thu Jul 10 20:02:26 2014
  28. Wed Jul 9 10:33:12 2014
  29. Mon Jul 7 20:21:27 2014
  30. Sun Jul 6 20:27:58 2014
  31. Sat Jul 5 16:15:21 2014
  32. Fri Jul 4 15:04:45 2014
  33. Mon Jun 30 21:51:04 2014
  34. Fri Jun 27 20:15:33 2014
  35. Sun Jun 22 11:15:05 2014
  36. Mon Jun 16 08:08:58 2014
  37. Sat Jun 14 11:09:08 2014
  38. Sun Jun 8 12:37:40 2014
  39. Sat Jun 7 16:24:17 2014
  40. Tue Jun 3 18:34:08 2014
  41. Sun Jun 1 13:52:49 2014
  42. Sat May 24 12:09:55 2014
  43. Fri May 23 19:24:50 2014
  44. Thu May 22 19:46:07 2014
  45. Mon May 12 11:12:34 2014
  46. Wed May 7 09:25:44 2014
  47. Tue May 6 07:48:26 2014
  48. Tue Apr 29 22:23:28 2014
  49. Tue Apr 22 21:52:27 2014
  50. Sun Apr 20 20:31:39 2014
  51. Thu Apr 17 21:40:04 2014
  52. Wed Apr 16 13:33:01 2014
  53. Thu Apr 10 11:02:12 2014
  54. Sat Apr 5 19:02:33 2014
  55. Thu Apr 3 08:33:25 2014
  56. Tue Apr 1 19:14:18 2014
  57. Mon Mar 31 14:04:30 2014
  58. Sun Mar 30 16:30:21 2014
  59. Sat Mar 29 11:21:16 2014
  60. Tue Mar 25 20:36:38 2014
  61. Mon Mar 24 11:05:27 2014
  62. Sat Mar 22 20:11:05 2014
  63. Thu Mar 20 17:13:16 2014
  64. Mon Mar 17 21:22:28 2014
  65. Mon Mar 17 14:00:28 2014
  66. Sat Mar 15 16:22:04 2014
  67. Fri Mar 7 07:46:07 2014
  68. Sat Jan 25 19:21:30 2014
  69. Thu Jan 23 10:10:06 2014
  70. Sat Jan 18 13:24:30 2014
  71. Tue Jan 14 18:53:32 2014
  72. Mon Jan 13 20:20:42 2014
  73. Sat Jan 11 18:26:14 2014
  74. Wed Jan 8 17:12:36 2014
  75. Wed Jan 8 12:13:50 2014
  76. Thu Jan 2 22:33:10 2014
  77. Wed Jan 1 11:21:46 2014

Previous additions to BPU

  1. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  2. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  3. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  4. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  5. Sun Sep 14 16:20:32 2014
  6. Fri Sep 12 19:07:43 2014
  7. Thu Sep 11 15:37:59 2014
  8. Tue Sep 2 09:12:50 2014
  9. Sun Aug 31 10:05:16 2014
  10. Thu Aug 28 14:18:22 2014
  11. Wed Aug 27 13:15:17 2014
  12. Mon Aug 25 20:45:45 2014
  13. Sun Aug 24 16:04:07 2014
  14. Sat Aug 23 11:58:48 2014
  15. Thu Aug 21 14:22:27 2014
  16. Mon Aug 18 14:34:57 2014
  17. Sat Aug 16 14:14:00 2014
  18. Fri Aug 15 09:04:46 2014
  19. Mon Aug 11 18:26:01 2014
  20. Wed Aug 6 09:10:43 2014
  21. Mon Aug 4 15:09:17 2014
  22. Fri Aug 1 15:34:46 2014
  23. Sun Jul 13 16:04:49 2014
  24. Sat Jul 12 19:39:25 2014
  25. Fri Jul 11 10:32:52 2014
  26. Thu Jul 10 20:02:26 2014
  27. Wed Jul 9 10:33:12 2014
  28. Mon Jul 7 20:21:27 2014
  29. Sun Jul 6 20:27:58 2014
  30. Sat Jul 5 16:15:21 2014
  31. Fri Jul 4 15:04:45 2014
  32. Mon Jun 30 21:51:04 2014
  33. Fri Jun 27 20:15:33 2014
  34. Sun Jun 22 11:15:05 2014
  35. Mon Jun 16 08:08:58 2014
  36. Sat Jun 14 11:09:08 2014
  37. Sun Jun 8 12:37:40 2014
  38. Sat Jun 7 16:24:17 2014
  39. Tue Jun 3 18:34:08 2014
  40. Sun Jun 1 13:52:49 2014
  41. Sat May 24 12:09:55 2014
  42. Fri May 23 19:24:50 2014
  43. Thu May 22 19:46:07 2014
  44. Mon May 12 11:12:34 2014
  45. Wed May 7 09:25:44 2014
  46. Tue May 6 07:48:26 2014
  47. Tue Apr 29 22:23:28 2014
  48. Tue Apr 22 21:52:27 2014
  49. Sun Apr 20 20:31:39 2014
  50. Thu Apr 17 21:40:04 2014
  51. Wed Apr 16 13:33:01 2014
  52. Thu Apr 10 11:02:12 2014
  53. Sat Apr 5 19:02:33 2014
  54. Thu Apr 3 08:33:25 2014
  55. Tue Apr 1 19:14:18 2014
  56. Mon Mar 31 14:04:30 2014
  57. Sun Mar 30 16:30:21 2014
  58. Sat Mar 29 11:21:16 2014
  59. Mon Mar 24 11:05:27 2014
  60. Sat Mar 22 20:11:05 2014
  61. Mon Mar 17 21:22:28 2014
  62. Mon Mar 17 14:00:28 2014
  63. Sat Mar 15 16:22:04 2014
  64. Fri Mar 7 07:46:07 2014
  65. Sat Jan 25 19:21:30 2014
  66. Thu Jan 23 10:10:06 2014
  67. Sat Jan 18 13:24:30 2014
  68. Tue Jan 14 18:53:32 2014
  69. Mon Jan 13 20:20:42 2014
  70. Sat Jan 11 18:26:14 2014
  71. Wed Jan 8 17:12:36 2014
  72. Wed Jan 8 12:13:50 2014
  73. Thu Jan 2 22:33:10 2014
  74. Wed Jan 1 11:21:46 2014