Center for Phycological Documentation: Index Nominum Algarum


The INA is a card file and online reporting system maintained at the Silva Center for Phycological Documentation of the University Herbarium, University of California, Berkeley. It contains nearly 200,000 names of algae (in the broad sense). The BPU is a card file containing bibliographic references pertaining to algal taxonomy.

Recent additions to INA

    Map of most recent adds
  1. Tue Feb 9 10:59:22 2016
  2. Sun Feb 7 14:56:58 2016
  3. Tue Feb 2 13:27:35 2016
  4. Mon Feb 1 12:48:21 2016
  5. Sat Jan 30 14:06:19 2016
  6. Wed Jan 27 17:55:12 2016
  7. Mon Jan 25 10:24:33 2016
  8. Sat Jan 23 12:51:35 2016
  9. Fri Jan 22 14:37:02 2016
  10. Wed Jan 20 20:56:11 2016
  11. Mon Jan 18 15:26:29 2016
  12. Sun Jan 17 12:34:13 2016
  13. Wed Jan 13 08:40:49 2016
  14. Tue Jan 12 11:14:39 2016
  15. Mon Jan 11 09:22:49 2016
  16. Sat Jan 9 10:02:25 2016
  17. Fri Jan 8 09:11:06 2016
  18. Tue Jan 5 19:03:20 2016
  19. Sat Jan 2 09:48:22 2016
  20. Thu Dec 31 11:20:52 2015
  21. Wed Dec 30 14:02:15 2015
  22. Sat Dec 26 09:38:03 2015
  23. Tue Dec 22 13:43:44 2015
  24. Sun Dec 20 22:24:08 2015
  25. Sat Dec 19 12:58:03 2015
  26. Wed Dec 16 13:19:48 2015
  27. Tue Dec 15 21:49:50 2015
  28. Sat Dec 12 12:19:58 2015
  29. Fri Dec 11 13:50:54 2015
  30. Thu Dec 10 10:33:04 2015
  31. Mon Dec 7 21:45:01 2015
  32. Sat Dec 5 21:24:56 2015
  33. Tue Dec 1 19:36:20 2015
  34. Mon Nov 30 14:27:02 2015
  35. Fri Nov 27 08:59:46 2015
  36. Mon Nov 23 10:33:17 2015
  37. Sun Nov 22 11:00:02 2015
  38. Sat Nov 21 08:02:53 2015
  39. Sat Nov 14 09:17:25 2015
  40. Wed Nov 11 13:56:06 2015
  41. Fri Nov 6 18:06:50 2015
  42. Thu Nov 5 20:36:35 2015
  43. Mon Nov 2 21:53:55 2015
  44. Sun Nov 1 07:37:10 2015
  45. Sat Oct 31 10:48:49 2015
  46. Tue Oct 27 10:03:42 2015
  47. Mon Oct 26 11:00:42 2015
  48. Mon Oct 19 16:58:24 2015
  49. Fri Oct 16 10:01:29 2015
  50. Wed Oct 7 21:24:27 2015
  51. Sat Oct 3 12:32:06 2015
  52. Wed Sep 30 12:07:40 2015
  53. Mon Sep 28 09:16:20 2015
  54. Fri Sep 25 16:15:07 2015
  55. Wed Sep 23 19:19:16 2015
  56. Tue Sep 22 09:41:55 2015
  57. Mon Sep 21 11:20:42 2015
  58. Sun Sep 20 11:14:30 2015
  59. Wed Sep 16 13:57:55 2015
  60. Tue Sep 15 18:37:51 2015
  61. Sat Sep 12 22:11:50 2015
  62. Fri Sep 11 14:50:16 2015
  63. Thu Sep 10 10:27:54 2015
  64. Tue Sep 8 10:13:00 2015
  65. Sun Sep 6 21:08:35 2015
  66. Sat Sep 5 09:46:59 2015
  67. Thu Sep 3 19:54:25 2015
  68. Wed Sep 2 09:30:53 2015
  69. Mon Aug 31 21:03:50 2015
  70. Tue Aug 25 16:08:33 2015
  71. Sun Aug 23 19:47:05 2015
  72. Fri Aug 21 20:11:05 2015
  73. Thu Aug 20 08:41:21 2015
  74. Sun Aug 16 11:58:19 2015
  75. Sat Aug 15 14:47:26 2015
  76. Thu Aug 13 11:58:55 2015
  77. Tue Aug 11 13:26:42 2015
  78. Sat Aug 8 11:18:13 2015
  79. Sun Aug 2 22:49:16 2015

Recent additions to BPU

  1. Tue Feb 9 10:59:22 2016
  2. Sun Feb 7 14:56:58 2016
  3. Mon Feb 1 12:48:21 2016
  4. Sat Jan 30 14:06:19 2016
  5. Wed Jan 27 17:55:12 2016
  6. Mon Jan 25 10:24:33 2016
  7. Sat Jan 23 12:51:35 2016
  8. Fri Jan 22 14:37:02 2016
  9. Wed Jan 20 20:56:11 2016
  10. Mon Jan 18 15:26:29 2016
  11. Sun Jan 17 12:34:13 2016
  12. Wed Jan 13 08:40:49 2016
  13. Tue Jan 12 11:14:39 2016
  14. Mon Jan 11 09:22:49 2016
  15. Sat Jan 9 10:02:25 2016
  16. Fri Jan 8 09:11:06 2016
  17. Tue Jan 5 19:03:20 2016
  18. Thu Dec 31 11:20:52 2015
  19. Wed Dec 30 14:02:15 2015
  20. Tue Dec 22 13:43:44 2015
  21. Sat Dec 19 12:58:03 2015
  22. Wed Dec 16 13:19:48 2015
  23. Tue Dec 15 21:49:50 2015
  24. Sat Dec 12 12:19:58 2015
  25. Fri Dec 11 13:50:54 2015
  26. Thu Dec 10 10:33:04 2015
  27. Mon Dec 7 21:45:01 2015
  28. Sat Dec 5 21:24:56 2015
  29. Tue Dec 1 19:36:20 2015
  30. Mon Nov 30 14:27:02 2015
  31. Fri Nov 27 08:59:46 2015
  32. Mon Nov 23 10:33:17 2015
  33. Sun Nov 22 11:00:02 2015
  34. Sat Nov 21 08:02:53 2015
  35. Sat Nov 14 09:17:25 2015
  36. Wed Nov 11 13:56:06 2015
  37. Fri Nov 6 18:06:50 2015
  38. Mon Nov 2 21:53:55 2015
  39. Sun Nov 1 07:37:10 2015
  40. Sat Oct 31 10:48:49 2015
  41. Tue Oct 27 10:03:42 2015
  42. Mon Oct 26 11:00:42 2015
  43. Mon Oct 19 16:58:24 2015
  44. Fri Oct 16 10:01:29 2015
  45. Wed Oct 7 21:24:27 2015
  46. Sat Oct 3 12:32:06 2015
  47. Wed Sep 30 12:07:40 2015
  48. Mon Sep 28 09:16:20 2015
  49. Fri Sep 25 16:15:07 2015
  50. Wed Sep 23 19:19:16 2015
  51. Tue Sep 22 09:41:55 2015
  52. Sun Sep 20 11:14:30 2015
  53. Wed Sep 16 13:57:55 2015
  54. Tue Sep 15 18:37:51 2015
  55. Sat Sep 12 22:11:50 2015
  56. Fri Sep 11 14:50:16 2015
  57. Thu Sep 10 10:27:54 2015
  58. Tue Sep 8 10:13:00 2015
  59. Sun Sep 6 21:08:35 2015
  60. Sat Sep 5 09:46:59 2015
  61. Thu Sep 3 19:54:25 2015
  62. Wed Sep 2 09:30:53 2015
  63. Wed Sep 2 09:30:53 2015
  64. Mon Aug 31 21:03:50 2015
  65. Sun Aug 23 19:47:05 2015
  66. Fri Aug 21 20:11:05 2015
  67. Thu Aug 20 08:41:21 2015
  68. Sun Aug 16 11:58:19 2015
  69. Sat Aug 15 14:47:26 2015
  70. Thu Aug 13 11:58:55 2015
  71. Tue Aug 11 13:26:42 2015
  72. Sat Aug 8 11:18:13 2015
  73. Sun Aug 2 22:49:16 2015
============================================

Previous additions to INA

  1. Mon Jul 27 15:42:47 2015
  2. Wed Jul 22 16:43:24 2015
  3. Sun Jul 19 11:22:04 2015
  4. Sun Jul 12 12:36:07 2015
  5. Fri Jul 10 17:09:38 2015
  6. Wed Jul 8 08:18:56 2015
  7. Mon Jul 6 08:24:56 2015
  8. Fri Jul 3 13:26:18 2015
  9. Wed Jul 1 21:05:38 2015
  10. Mon Jun 29 20:38:57 2015
  11. Fri Jun 26 22:30:27 2015
  12. Wed Jun 17 08:29:24 2015
  13. Sat Jun 13 19:50:59 2015
  14. Fri Jun 12 15:33:21 2015
  15. Tue Jun 9 19:10:28 2015
  16. Sat Jun 6 13:51:00 2015
  17. Thu Jun 4 19:42:54 2015
  18. Wed Jun 3 10:53:21 2015
  19. Mon Jun 1 10:54:54 2015
  20. Thu May 28 15:10:55 2015
  21. Wed May 27 20:52:43 2015
  22. Sun May 24 14:07:51 2015
  23. Wed May 20 16:22:58 2015
  24. Sat May 16 19:37:16 2015
  25. Fri May 15 12:55:04 2015
  26. Mon May 11 17:12:47 2015
  27. Fri May 8 10:15:53 2015
  28. Thu May 7 12:05:48 2015
  29. Tue May 5 07:13:48 2015
  30. Thu Apr 30 13:31:19 2015
  31. Wed Apr 29 12:38:46 2015
  32. Mon Apr 27 21:35:53 2015
  33. Thu Apr 23 19:56:16 2015
  34. Wed Apr 22 08:49:02 2015
  35. Tue Apr 21 10:31:38 2015
  36. Sat Apr 18 20:54:42 2015
  37. Thu Apr 16 16:47:06 2015
  38. Wed Apr 15 17:02:52 2015
  39. Fri Apr 10 15:33:41 2015
  40. Tue Apr 7 15:38:43 2015
  41. Thu Apr 2 21:25:57 2015
  42. Wed Apr 1 19:28:00 2015
  43. Tue Mar 31 07:13:14 2015
  44. Mon Mar 30 09:20:29 2015
  45. Thu Mar 26 09:49:25 2015
  46. Wed Mar 25 09:32:52 2015
  47. Mon Mar 23 22:00:58 2015
  48. Sun Mar 22 15:16:08 2015
  49. Fri Mar 20 16:54:58 2015
  50. Wed Mar 18 13:03:41 2015
  51. Sat Mar 14 14:16:00 2015
  52. Mon Mar 9 12:41:19 2015
  53. Sat Feb 28 17:10:33 2015
  54. Fri Feb 27 08:59:01 2015
  55. Wed Feb 25 17:57:37 2015
  56. Mon Feb 23 09:38:41 2015
  57. Sun Feb 22 18:07:25 2015
  58. Sat Feb 21 14:27:21 2015
  59. Sun Feb 15 14:25:28 2015
  60. Tue Feb 10 15:33:42 2015
  61. Fri Feb 6 17:18:05 2015
  62. Tue Feb 3 20:53:59 2015
  63. Sun Feb 1 20:12:10 2015
  64. Thu Jan 29 22:12:09 2015
  65. Wed Jan 28 11:49:46 2015
  66. Mon Jan 26 16:34:40 2015
  67. Sun Jan 25 13:35:25 2015
  68. Sat Jan 24 14:14:56 2015
  69. Fri Jan 23 10:57:00 2015
  70. Mon Jan 19 15:38:06 2015
  71. Thu Jan 15 13:29:07 2015
  72. Mon Jan 12 17:35:37 2015
  73. Fri Jan 9 21:20:16 2015
  74. Thu Jan 8 12:14:01 2015
  75. Tue Jan 6 19:27:10 2015
  76. Sun Jan 4 18:00:02 2015
  77. Fri Jan 2 22:27:05 2015
  78. Wed Dec 31 15:07:56 2014
  79. Tue Dec 30 10:53:54 2014
  80. Mon Dec 29 14:54:28 2014
  81. Sun Dec 28 09:22:56 2014
  82. Fri Dec 26 19:50:26 2014
  83. Tue Dec 23 22:25:22 2014
  84. Sat Dec 20 22:20:45 2014
  85. Fri Dec 19 14:30:00 2014
  86. Thu Dec 18 09:01:23 2014
  87. Wed Dec 17 11:37:06 2014
  88. Tue Dec 16 16:58:59 2014
  89. Mon Dec 15 13:05:50 2014
  90. Sun Dec 14 13:57:30 2014
  91. Sat Dec 13 16:24:29 2014
  92. Fri Dec 12 11:23:25 2014
  93. Thu Dec 11 10:55:12 2014
  94. Wed Dec 10 12:42:11 2014
  95. Tue Dec 9 12:43:25 2014
  96. Fri Dec 5 19:47:33 2014
  97. Thu Dec 4 22:39:11 2014
  98. Sat Nov 29 15:37:09 2014
  99. Wed Nov 26 20:16:02 2014
  100. Tue Nov 25 20:25:43 2014
  101. Sun Nov 23 19:48:44 2014
  102. Sat Nov 22 15:49:51 2014
  103. Fri Nov 21 09:47:06 2014
  104. Mon Nov 17 20:48:58 2014
  105. Fri Nov 14 13:29:53 2014
  106. Wed Nov 12 19:23:40 2014
  107. Tue Nov 11 16:03:51 2014
  108. Sun Nov 9 10:34:16 2014
  109. Sat Nov 8 16:37:27 2014
  110. Fri Nov 7 10:20:56 2014
  111. Tue Nov 4 19:31:05 2014
  112. Sat Nov 1 09:56:20 2014 `
  113. Fri Oct 31 10:06:35 2014
  114. Wed Oct 29 19:12:12 2014
  115. Tue Oct 27 12:28:00 2014
  116. Sat Oct 25 20:28:16 2014
  117. Tue Oct 14 19:42:11 2014
  118. Sat Oct 11 09:02:59 2014
  119. Fri Oct 10 09:42:12 2014
  120. Sun Oct 5 14:28:14 2014
  121. Thu Oct 2 08:26:28 2014
  122. Wed Oct 1 14:47:27 2014
  123. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  124. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  125. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  126. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  127. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  128. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  129. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  130. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  131. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  132. Sun Sep 14 16:20:32 2014
  133. Fri Sep 12 19:07:43 2014
  134. Thu Sep 11 15:37:59 2014
  135. Tue Sep 2 09:12:50 2014
  136. Sun Aug 31 10:05:16 2014
  137. Thu Aug 28 14:18:22 2014
  138. Wed Aug 27 13:15:17 2014
  139. Mon Aug 25 20:45:45 2014
  140. Sun Aug 24 16:04:07 2014
  141. Sat Aug 23 11:58:48 2014
  142. Thu Aug 21 14:22:27 2014
  143. Mon Aug 18 14:34:57 2014
  144. Sat Aug 16 14:14:00 2014
  145. Fri Aug 15 09:04:46 2014
  146. Mon Aug 11 18:26:01 2014
  147. Wed Aug 6 09:10:43 2014
  148. Mon Aug 4 15:09:17 2014
  149. Fri Aug 1 15:34:46 2014
  150. Sun Jul 13 16:04:49 2014
  151. Sat Jul 12 19:39:25 2014
  152. Fri Jul 11 10:32:52 2014
  153. Thu Jul 10 20:02:26 2014
  154. Wed Jul 9 10:33:12 2014
  155. Mon Jul 7 20:21:27 2014
  156. Sun Jul 6 20:27:58 2014
  157. Sat Jul 5 16:15:21 2014
  158. Fri Jul 4 15:04:45 2014
  159. Mon Jun 30 21:51:04 2014
  160. Fri Jun 27 20:15:33 2014
  161. Sun Jun 22 11:15:05 2014
  162. Mon Jun 16 08:08:58 2014
  163. Sat Jun 14 11:09:08 2014
  164. Sun Jun 8 12:37:40 2014
  165. Sat Jun 7 16:24:17 2014
  166. Tue Jun 3 18:34:08 2014
  167. Sun Jun 1 13:52:49 2014
  168. Sat May 24 12:09:55 2014
  169. Fri May 23 19:24:50 2014
  170. Thu May 22 19:46:07 2014
  171. Mon May 12 11:12:34 2014
  172. Wed May 7 09:25:44 2014
  173. Tue May 6 07:48:26 2014
  174. Tue Apr 29 22:23:28 2014
  175. Tue Apr 22 21:52:27 2014
  176. Sun Apr 20 20:31:39 2014
  177. Thu Apr 17 21:40:04 2014
  178. Wed Apr 16 13:33:01 2014
  179. Thu Apr 10 11:02:12 2014
  180. Sat Apr 5 19:02:33 2014
  181. Thu Apr 3 08:33:25 2014
  182. Tue Apr 1 19:14:18 2014
  183. Mon Mar 31 14:04:30 2014
  184. Sun Mar 30 16:30:21 2014
  185. Sat Mar 29 11:21:16 2014
  186. Tue Mar 25 20:36:38 2014
  187. Mon Mar 24 11:05:27 2014
  188. Sat Mar 22 20:11:05 2014
  189. Thu Mar 20 17:13:16 2014
  190. Mon Mar 17 21:22:28 2014
  191. Mon Mar 17 14:00:28 2014
  192. Sat Mar 15 16:22:04 2014
  193. Fri Mar 7 07:46:07 2014
  194. Sat Jan 25 19:21:30 2014
  195. Thu Jan 23 10:10:06 2014
  196. Sat Jan 18 13:24:30 2014
  197. Tue Jan 14 18:53:32 2014
  198. Mon Jan 13 20:20:42 2014
  199. Sat Jan 11 18:26:14 2014
  200. Wed Jan 8 17:12:36 2014
  201. Wed Jan 8 12:13:50 2014
  202. Thu Jan 2 22:33:10 2014
  203. Wed Jan 1 11:21:46 2014

Previous additions to BPU

  1. Wed Jul 22 16:43:24 2015
  2. Sun Jul 19 11:22:04 2015
  3. Sun Jul 12 12:36:07 2015
  4. Fri Jul 10 17:09:38 2015
  5. Thu Jul 9 11:04:23 2015
  6. Wed Jul 8 08:18:56 2015
  7. Mon Jul 6 08:24:56 2015
  8. Fri Jul 3 13:26:18 2015
  9. Wed Jul 1 21:05:38 2015
  10. Mon Jun 29 20:38:57 2015
  11. Fri Jun 26 22:30:27 2015
  12. Wed Jun 17 08:29:24 2015
  13. Fri Jun 12 15:33:21 2015
  14. Tue Jun 9 19:10:28 2015
  15. Sat Jun 6 13:51:00 2015
  16. Wed Jun 3 10:53:21 2015
  17. Mon Jun 1 10:54:54 2015
  18. Thu May 28 15:10:55 2015
  19. Wed May 27 20:52:43 2015
  20. Sun May 24 14:07:51 2015
  21. Wed May 20 16:22:58 2015
  22. Sat May 16 19:37:16 2015
  23. Fri May 15 12:55:04 2015
  24. Mon May 11 17:12:47 2015
  25. Fri May 8 10:15:53 2015
  26. Thu May 7 12:05:48 2015
  27. Tue May 5 07:13:48 2015
  28. Thu Apr 30 13:31:19 2015
  29. Wed Apr 29 12:38:46 2015
  30. Mon Apr 27 21:35:53 2015
  31. Sun Apr 26 12:43:43 2015
  32. Thu Apr 23 19:56:16 2015
  33. Wed Apr 22 08:49:02 2015
  34. Tue Apr 21 10:31:38 2015
  35. Sat Apr 18 20:54:42 2015
  36. Thu Apr 16 16:47:06 2015
  37. Wed Apr 15 17:02:52 2015
  38. Fri Apr 10 15:33:41 2015
  39. Tue Apr 7 15:38:43 2015
  40. Wed Apr 1 19:28:00 2015
  41. Tue Mar 31 07:13:14 2015
  42. Mon Mar 30 09:20:29 2015
  43. Sun Mar 22 15:16:08 2015
  44. Fri Mar 20 16:54:58 2015
  45. Wed Mar 18 13:03:41 2015
  46. Sat Mar 14 14:16:00 2015
  47. Mon Mar 9 12:41:19 2015
  48. Fri Feb 27 08:59:01 2015
  49. Wed Feb 25 17:57:37 2015
  50. Mon Feb 23 09:38:41 2015
  51. Sun Feb 22 18:07:25 2015
  52. Sat Feb 21 14:27:21 2015
  53. Thu Feb 19 19:43:17 2015
  54. Sun Feb 15 14:25:28 2015
  55. Tue Feb 10 15:33:42 2015
  56. Fri Feb 6 17:18:05 2015
  57. Tue Feb 3 20:53:59 2015
  58. Sun Feb 1 20:12:10 2015
  59. Thu Jan 29 22:12:09 2015
  60. Wed Jan 28 11:49:46 2015
  61. Mon Jan 26 16:34:40 2015
  62. Sun Jan 25 13:35:25 2015
  63. Sat Jan 24 14:14:56 2015
  64. Fri Jan 23 10:57:00 2015
  65. Mon Jan 19 15:38:06 2015
  66. Thu Jan 15 13:29:07 2015
  67. Mon Jan 12 17:35:37 2015
  68. Fri Jan 9 21:20:16 2015
  69. Thu Jan 8 12:14:01 2015
  70. Tue Jan 6 19:27:10 2015
  71. Fri Jan 2 22:27:05 2015
  72. Wed Dec 31 15:07:56 2014
  73. Tue Dec 30 10:53:54 2014
  74. Tue Dec 23 22:25:22 2014
  75. Thu Dec 18 09:01:23 2014
  76. Wed Dec 17 11:37:06 2014
  77. Thu Dec 11 10:55:12 2014
  78. Wed Dec 10 12:42:11 2014
  79. Tue Dec 9 12:43:25 2014
  80. Fri Dec 5 19:47:33 2014
  81. Thu Dec 4 22:51:39 2014
  82. Wed Nov 26 20:16:02 2014
  83. Tue Nov 25 20:25:43 2014
  84. Sat Nov 22 15:49:51 2014
  85. Fri Nov 21 09:47:06 2014
  86. Mon Nov 17 20:48:58 2014
  87. Tue Nov 11 16:03:51 2014
  88. Sun Nov 9 10:34:16 2014
  89. Sat Nov 8 16:37:27 2014
  90. Fri Nov 7 10:20:56 2014
  91. Tue Nov 4 19:31:05 2014
  92. Sat Nov 1 09:56:20 2014
  93. Fri Oct 31 10:06:35 2014
  94. Wed Oct 29 19:12:12 2014
  95. Tue Oct 27 12:28:00 2014
  96. Sat Oct 25 20:28:16 2014
  97. Tue Oct 14 19:42:11 2014
  98. Sat Oct 11 09:02:59 2014
  99. Sun Oct 5 14:28:14 2014
  100. Wed Oct 1 14:47:27 2014
  101. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  102. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  103. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  104. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  105. Wed Sep 24 14:29:21 2014
  106. Mon Sep 22 21:33:56 2014
  107. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  108. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  109. Sun Sep 14 16:20:32 2014
  110. Fri Sep 12 19:07:43 2014
  111. Thu Sep 11 15:37:59 2014
  112. Tue Sep 2 09:12:50 2014
  113. Sun Aug 31 10:05:16 2014
  114. Thu Aug 28 14:18:22 2014
  115. Wed Aug 27 13:15:17 2014
  116. Mon Aug 25 20:45:45 2014
  117. Sun Aug 24 16:04:07 2014
  118. Sat Aug 23 11:58:48 2014
  119. Thu Aug 21 14:22:27 2014
  120. Mon Aug 18 14:34:57 2014
  121. Sat Aug 16 14:14:00 2014
  122. Fri Aug 15 09:04:46 2014
  123. Mon Aug 11 18:26:01 2014
  124. Wed Aug 6 09:10:43 2014
  125. Mon Aug 4 15:09:17 2014
  126. Fri Aug 1 15:34:46 2014
  127. Sun Jul 13 16:04:49 2014
  128. Sat Jul 12 19:39:25 2014
  129. Fri Jul 11 10:32:52 2014
  130. Thu Jul 10 20:02:26 2014
  131. Wed Jul 9 10:33:12 2014
  132. Mon Jul 7 20:21:27 2014
  133. Sun Jul 6 20:27:58 2014
  134. Sat Jul 5 16:15:21 2014
  135. Fri Jul 4 15:04:45 2014
  136. Mon Jun 30 21:51:04 2014
  137. Fri Jun 27 20:15:33 2014
  138. Sun Jun 22 11:15:05 2014
  139. Mon Jun 16 08:08:58 2014
  140. Sat Jun 14 11:09:08 2014
  141. Sun Jun 8 12:37:40 2014
  142. Sat Jun 7 16:24:17 2014
  143. Tue Jun 3 18:34:08 2014
  144. Sun Jun 1 13:52:49 2014
  145. Sat May 24 12:09:55 2014
  146. Fri May 23 19:24:50 2014
  147. Thu May 22 19:46:07 2014
  148. Mon May 12 11:12:34 2014
  149. Wed May 7 09:25:44 2014
  150. Tue May 6 07:48:26 2014
  151. Tue Apr 29 22:23:28 2014
  152. Tue Apr 22 21:52:27 2014
  153. Sun Apr 20 20:31:39 2014
  154. Thu Apr 17 21:40:04 2014
  155. Wed Apr 16 13:33:01 2014
  156. Thu Apr 10 11:02:12 2014
  157. Sat Apr 5 19:02:33 2014
  158. Thu Apr 3 08:33:25 2014
  159. Tue Apr 1 19:14:18 2014
  160. Mon Mar 31 14:04:30 2014
  161. Sun Mar 30 16:30:21 2014
  162. Sat Mar 29 11:21:16 2014
  163. Mon Mar 24 11:05:27 2014
  164. Sat Mar 22 20:11:05 2014
  165. Mon Mar 17 21:22:28 2014
  166. Mon Mar 17 14:00:28 2014
  167. Sat Mar 15 16:22:04 2014
  168. Fri Mar 7 07:46:07 2014
  169. Sat Jan 25 19:21:30 2014
  170. Thu Jan 23 10:10:06 2014
  171. Sat Jan 18 13:24:30 2014
  172. Tue Jan 14 18:53:32 2014
  173. Mon Jan 13 20:20:42 2014
  174. Sat Jan 11 18:26:14 2014
  175. Wed Jan 8 17:12:36 2014
  176. Wed Jan 8 12:13:50 2014
  177. Thu Jan 2 22:33:10 2014
  178. Wed Jan 1 11:21:46 2014