Center for Phycological Documentation: Index Nominum Algarum


The INA is a card file maintained by Paul Silva at the Herbarium of the University of California. It contains nearly 200,000 names of algae (in the broad sense). The BPU is a card file containing bibliographic references pertaining to algal taxonomy.

Recent additions to INA

  1. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  2. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  3. Sun Sep 14 16:20:32 2014
  4. Fri Sep 12 19:07:43 2014
  5. Thu Sep 11 15:37:59 2014
  6. Tue Sep 2 09:12:50 2014
  7. Sun Aug 31 10:05:16 2014
  8. Thu Aug 28 14:18:22 2014
  9. Wed Aug 27 13:15:17 2014
  10. Mon Aug 25 20:45:45 2014
  11. Sun Aug 24 16:04:07 2014
  12. Sat Aug 23 11:58:48 2014
  13. Thu Aug 21 14:22:27 2014
  14. Mon Aug 18 14:34:57 2014
  15. Sat Aug 16 14:14:00 2014
  16. Fri Aug 15 09:04:46 2014
  17. Mon Aug 11 18:26:01 2014
  18. Wed Aug 6 09:10:43 2014
  19. Mon Aug 4 15:09:17 2014
  20. Fri Aug 1 15:34:46 2014
  21. Sun Jul 13 16:04:49 2014
  22. Sat Jul 12 19:39:25 2014
  23. Fri Jul 11 10:32:52 2014
  24. Thu Jul 10 20:02:26 2014
  25. Wed Jul 9 10:33:12 2014
  26. Mon Jul 7 20:21:27 2014
  27. Sun Jul 6 20:27:58 2014
  28. Sat Jul 5 16:15:21 2014
  29. Fri Jul 4 15:04:45 2014
  30. Mon Jun 30 21:51:04 2014
  31. Fri Jun 27 20:15:33 2014
  32. Sun Jun 22 11:15:05 2014
  33. Mon Jun 16 08:08:58 2014
  34. Sat Jun 14 11:09:08 2014
  35. Sun Jun 8 12:37:40 2014
  36. Sat Jun 7 16:24:17 2014
  37. Tue Jun 3 18:34:08 2014
  38. Sun Jun 1 13:52:49 2014
  39. Sat May 24 12:09:55 2014
  40. Fri May 23 19:24:50 2014
  41. Thu May 22 19:46:07 2014
  42. Mon May 12 11:12:34 2014
  43. Wed May 7 09:25:44 2014
  44. Tue May 6 07:48:26 2014
  45. Tue Apr 29 22:23:28 2014
  46. Tue Apr 22 21:52:27 2014
  47. Sun Apr 20 20:31:39 2014
  48. Thu Apr 17 21:40:04 2014
  49. Wed Apr 16 13:33:01 2014
  50. Thu Apr 10 11:02:12 2014
  51. Sat Apr 5 19:02:33 2014
  52. Thu Apr 3 08:33:25 2014
  53. Tue Apr 1 19:14:18 2014
  54. Mon Mar 31 14:04:30 2014
  55. Sun Mar 30 16:30:21 2014
  56. Sat Mar 29 11:21:16 2014
  57. Tue Mar 25 20:36:38 2014
  58. Mon Mar 24 11:05:27 2014
  59. Sat Mar 22 20:11:05 2014
  60. Thu Mar 20 17:13:16 2014
  61. Mon Mar 17 21:22:28 2014
  62. Mon Mar 17 14:00:28 2014
  63. Sat Mar 15 16:22:04 2014
  64. Fri Mar 7 07:46:07 2014
  65. Sat Jan 25 19:21:30 2014
  66. Thu Jan 23 10:10:06 2014
  67. Sat Jan 18 13:24:30 2014
  68. Tue Jan 14 18:53:32 2014
  69. Mon Jan 13 20:20:42 2014
  70. Sat Jan 11 18:26:14 2014
  71. Wed Jan 8 17:12:36 2014
  72. Wed Jan 8 12:13:50 2014
  73. Thu Jan 2 22:33:10 2014
  74. Wed Jan 1 11:21:46 2014

Recent additions to BPU

  1. Sat Sep 20 10:57:49 2014
  2. Wed Sep 17 12:24:07 2014
  3. Sun Sep 14 16:20:32 2014
  4. Fri Sep 12 19:07:43 2014
  5. Thu Sep 11 15:37:59 2014
  6. Tue Sep 2 09:12:50 2014
  7. Sun Aug 31 10:05:16 2014
  8. Thu Aug 28 14:18:22 2014
  9. Wed Aug 27 13:15:17 2014
  10. Mon Aug 25 20:45:45 2014
  11. Sun Aug 24 16:04:07 2014
  12. Sat Aug 23 11:58:48 2014
  13. Thu Aug 21 14:22:27 2014
  14. Mon Aug 18 14:34:57 2014
  15. Sat Aug 16 14:14:00 2014
  16. Fri Aug 15 09:04:46 2014
  17. Mon Aug 11 18:26:01 2014
  18. Wed Aug 6 09:10:43 2014
  19. Mon Aug 4 15:09:17 2014
  20. Fri Aug 1 15:34:46 2014
  21. Sun Jul 13 16:04:49 2014
  22. Sat Jul 12 19:39:25 2014
  23. Fri Jul 11 10:32:52 2014
  24. Thu Jul 10 20:02:26 2014
  25. Wed Jul 9 10:33:12 2014
  26. Mon Jul 7 20:21:27 2014
  27. Sun Jul 6 20:27:58 2014
  28. Sat Jul 5 16:15:21 2014
  29. Fri Jul 4 15:04:45 2014
  30. Mon Jun 30 21:51:04 2014
  31. Fri Jun 27 20:15:33 2014
  32. Sun Jun 22 11:15:05 2014
  33. Mon Jun 16 08:08:58 2014
  34. Sat Jun 14 11:09:08 2014
  35. Sun Jun 8 12:37:40 2014
  36. Sat Jun 7 16:24:17 2014
  37. Tue Jun 3 18:34:08 2014
  38. Sun Jun 1 13:52:49 2014
  39. Sat May 24 12:09:55 2014
  40. Fri May 23 19:24:50 2014
  41. Thu May 22 19:46:07 2014
  42. Mon May 12 11:12:34 2014
  43. Wed May 7 09:25:44 2014
  44. Tue May 6 07:48:26 2014
  45. Tue Apr 29 22:23:28 2014
  46. Tue Apr 22 21:52:27 2014
  47. Sun Apr 20 20:31:39 2014
  48. Thu Apr 17 21:40:04 2014
  49. Wed Apr 16 13:33:01 2014
  50. Thu Apr 10 11:02:12 2014
  51. Sat Apr 5 19:02:33 2014
  52. Thu Apr 3 08:33:25 2014
  53. Tue Apr 1 19:14:18 2014
  54. Mon Mar 31 14:04:30 2014
  55. Sun Mar 30 16:30:21 2014
  56. Sat Mar 29 11:21:16 2014
  57. Mon Mar 24 11:05:27 2014
  58. Sat Mar 22 20:11:05 2014
  59. Mon Mar 17 21:22:28 2014
  60. Mon Mar 17 14:00:28 2014
  61. Sat Mar 15 16:22:04 2014
  62. Fri Mar 7 07:46:07 2014
  63. Sat Jan 25 19:21:30 2014
  64. Thu Jan 23 10:10:06 2014
  65. Sat Jan 18 13:24:30 2014
  66. Tue Jan 14 18:53:32 2014
  67. Mon Jan 13 20:20:42 2014
  68. Sat Jan 11 18:26:14 2014
  69. Wed Jan 8 17:12:36 2014
  70. Wed Jan 8 12:13:50 2014
  71. Thu Jan 2 22:33:10 2014
  72. Wed Jan 1 11:21:46 2014