The organizing committee included the PIs of all the California PEET grants:

  • James Baldwin
  • Dennis Desjardin
  • Terry Gosliner
  • Penny Gullan
  • John Heraty
  • Joel Martin
  • Brent Mishler (Chair)
  • Steven Nadler
  • John Pinto
  • Paula DePriest (organizer of Peet III)

This committee, following several queries of the PEET-L list server group, discussed by email the meeting format, focus, and timing. This committee was also responsible for organizing the program format, inviting speakers, panel members and discussion leaders and working with campus staff to arrange the logistics of this workshop.

For more information, contact the organizer, Brent Mishler.

PEET IV: introduction               Theme